# 2023 Connecticut Declaration of Personal Property

*Filing Requirement* – This declaration must be filed with the Assessor of the town where the personal property is located. Declarations of personal property shall be made annually.

If you no longer own the above noted business or personal property assessed in your name last year, you do not need to complete this declaration. You must, however, return this declaration to the Assessor and provide information related to the name of the new owner of the property or the date your business ceased or to where you moved the business (see Affidavit below). Otherwise, the Assessor must assume that you still own and are operating the business and have failed to declare your taxable personal property.

I	of		at
Business or proper	y owners name	Business Name (if applicable)	Street location
With regards to sa	id business or property I do so certify th	at on	Said business or property was (Please ⊠ appropriate box):
		Date	
SOLD TO:			
	Name		Address
MOVED TO:			
	City/Town and State to where business or pro	perty was moved	Address
TERMINATED:	Attach Bill of Sale or Letter of	Dissolution to this form	and return it with this affidavit to the Assessor's office
The sig	nor is made aware that the penalty for r	making a false affidavit is	a \$500.00 fine or imprisonment for one year or both.
THE SIG	her is made aware that the penalty for h	naking a raise amuavit is	a \$500.00 line of imprisorment for one year of both.

**Penalty for late filing** – Failure to file timely will result in a penalty equal to 25% of the assessment of the personal property. This declaration must be filed or postmarked (as defined in C.G.S. Sec 1-2a & as referenced in Sec. 12-41(d)) no later than:

#### INSTRUCTIONS

As per CGS 12-63, the Assessor must determine the "present true and actual value" and in determining such value may use the accepted methods of comparable sales, cost less depreciation and income capitalization.

Not all sections are applicable to every business. Please read the following instructions and complete all relevant sections.

#### Who Should File --

All owners of taxable personal property.

#### Declaration -

- 1. Owners of:
  - a. Non-Connecticut registered motor vehicles
  - b. Horses, ponies and thoroughbreds
  - c. Mobile manufactured home -not assessed as real estate
- 2. Businesses, occupations, farmers, and professionals need to complete: (Commercial and cost information is not open to public inspection)
  - Business Data (page 3).
  - Lessee's Listing Report (page 4).
  - Disposal, Sale or Transfer of Property Report (page 4).
  - Taxable Property Information (pages 5-7).
  - Sign the Declaration of Personal Property Affidavit on page 8.
- 3. **Lessors** need to complete: (Commercial and cost information is not open to public inspection )
  - Business Data (page 3).
  - · Lessor's Listing Report (page 3).
  - Disposal, Sale or Transfer of Property Report (page 4).
  - Taxable Property Information (pages 5-7).
  - Sign the Declaration of Personal Property Affidavit on page 8.

#### Filing Requirements -

- The Personal Property Declaration must be filed annually on or before November 1 (or the Monday following if November 1 falls on Saturday or Sunday) (CGS §12-42).
- A Personal Property Declaration not filed will result in a value determined by the Assessor from the best available information (CGS §12-53b).
- Declarations filed with "same as last year" are INSUFFICIENT and shall be considered an incomplete declaration.
- 4. Pursuant to CGS 12-81(79) tangible personal property older than 10 years and with an original value of not more than \$250 is exempt. This exemption shall not be applied for the first ten full assessment years following the assessment year in which the property was acquired. Complete "Detailed Listing of Assets Orig Value ≤ \$250" report on Page 4. Also list total value of such exempt assets in "Reconciliation of Fixed Assets" box on Page 6.

#### Penalty of 25% is applied -

- When no declaration is filed or a declaration is not signed, a 25% penalty is applied to the assessment. [See 2. under Filing Requirements.]
- 2. When declarations are submitted after November 1 [See 1. under Filing Requirements] and an extension has **NOT** been

- granted (see Extensions) a 25% penalty is applied to the assessment. Returns mailed in must have a postmark (as defined in C.G.S. Sec 1-2a) of November 1 [See 1. under Filing Requirements.] or before.
- When an extension is granted (see Extensions) and the declaration is not filed by the extension deadline, a 25% penalty is applied to the assessment.
- 4. When omitted property is discovered, the 25% penalty is applied to the difference in the assessed value as determined by the results of the discovery and the assessment as determined by the originally filed declaration.

#### **Exemptions-**

- On page 7, check the box adjacent to the exemption you are claiming.
- Note that several exemptions require an additional application in order to receive that exemption. Please request the form number noted from the Assessor's Office. The Manufacturers Machinery & Equipment Exemption Claim form & its itemized lists for Code 13 property may be requested if not included with this declaration.
- 3. The extension to file the Personal Property Declaration, if granted, may not apply to all required exemption applications and may require a late filing fee. Check with the Assessor.

#### Signature Required -

- 1. The owners shall sign the declaration (page 8).
- 2. The owner's agent may sign the declaration. In which case the declaration must be duly sworn to or notarized.
- Corporate officers signing for their corporations must have the returns properly sworn to or notarized; or provide the Assessor with a statement bearing the corporate seal and signed by the corporate secretary setting out the office held by the signer of the declaration and dates office held.

#### Extension -

The Assessor may grant a filing extension *for good cause* (CGS §12-42 &12-81K). If a request for an extension is needed, you need to *request the filing extension in writing on or before November 1, 2023 (PA 19-210).* 

#### Audit -

The Assessor is authorized to audit declarations, within 3 years of the date of the required filing. Substantial penalties are applicable if such an audit reveals property not declared as required by law (CGS §12-53).

### Before Filing Make Copies of Completed Declaration for Your Records

### Example of how to complete the tables on pages 5 and 6

How should the following be declared?

June 2022, you bought a desk for \$800 and a chair for \$200. You have a filing cabinet and printer that you bought 10 years ago for \$2000 that is being used in your business.

See the table to the right for the answer.

#16 - Fur	niture, fixtures and equip	oment	,	A
Year Ending	Original cost, installation & transportation	% Good	Depreciated Value	
10-1-23		95%		1
10-1-22	1000	90%	900	
10-1-21		80%		
10-1-20		70%		
10-1-19		60%		
10-1-18		50%		
10-1-17		40%		
Prior Yrs	2000	30%	600	1 .
Total	3000	Total	1500	#16

Assessor's Use Only

1500

### 2023 Personal Property Declaration

Commercial and financial information is not open to public inspection

List or Account #: Owner's Name:			ssessment date Octo d return date Novem		
DBA:					
Location (street & number)					
BUSINESS DATA For businesses, occur	pations, professions, farmers, lessors Answe	er all questions 1 through 12, writing N/A on	lines that are not applicable	•	
1. Direct questions	s concerning return to -	2. Location of accounting	records -		
Name					
Address					
City/State/Zip					
Phone / Fax ( )	/ ( )	<u>(</u> )	<u>/ ( )</u>		
E 11					
3. Description of Business					
4. How many employees work in y	our facilities in this town only?				
5. Date your business began in the	is town?				
6. How many square feet does yo	ur firm occupy at your location(s) in t	his town?	Sq. ft. Own	□ Le	ase 🗌
	oration  Partnership  LLC	·			
	facturer  Wholesale  Service				
		IRS Business Activ			
			<u> </u>	Yes	No
	of the property included in this declar lentify by specific months, code, cost		t town		
<b>10.</b> Are there any other business of If yes, give name and mailing a	perations that are operating from young	ur address here in this town?			
11. Do you own tangible personal	property that is leased or consigned	to others in this town?			
If yes, complete Lessor's List					
If yes, complete Lessee's List	ing Report (page 4)				
LESSOR'S LISTING PEROPT IN	order to avoid duplication of assessment	to related to leased personal property. th	o following must be some	loted by	,
	er conditional sales agreements <b>must</b> be				
	Lessee #1	Lessee #2	Lessee #3		
Name of Lessee					
Lessee's address					
Physical location of equipment					
Full equipment description					
s equipment self-manufactured?	Yes ☐ No ☐	Yes ☐ No ☐	Yes ☐ No		
Acquisition date					
Current commercial list price new					
Has this lease ever been purchased, assumed or assigned?	Yes □ No □	Yes □ No □	Yes ☐ No		
f yes, specify from whom					
Date of such purchase, etc.					
If original asset cost was changed by this transaction, give details.					
Type of lease	☐Operating ☐Capital ☐Conditional Sale	□Operating □Capital □Conditional Sale	☐Operating ☐Capital ☐C	onditiona	al Sale
Lease Term – Begin and end dates					
Monthly contract rent					
Monthly maintenance costs if included n monthly payment above					
s equipment declared on the Lessor's or the Lessee's manufacturing exemption application?	Yes ☐ Lessor ☐ Lessee ☐	Yes ☐ Lessor ☐ Lessee ☐	Yes ☐ Lessor ☐	Lesse	e □

List or Account#:				Assessmen	t date October 1, 2023
Owner's Name:				Required return of	date November 1, 2023
property not owned be herein prescribed, she possession and must Yes No Did you of yes, enter Did you a lif yes, inc	y you but in all result in to be reported dispose of all acquire any dicate previous of any of to any of to any of to all results.	RT Pursuant to Connecticut General Statu your possession as of the assessment dathe presumption of ownership and subsequincludes (but is not limited to) dumpsters, ny leased items that were in your possession of the property and the date of disposit of the leased items that were in your possessions of the leased items that were in your possessions lessor, item(s) and date(s) acquired in the equipment listed below declared anywhor Cost row.	te must be included on this form. Fuent tax liability plus penalties. Progas/propane tanks, vending machion on October 1, 2022? If ion in the space to the right.  ession on October 1, 2022? the space to the right.	ailure to declare, in the perty you do not lease nines, water coolers, co	e form and manner as e that may be in your offee machines.
		Lease #1	Lease #2		Lease #3
Name of Lessor					
Lessor's address					
Phone Number					
Lease Number					
Item description / Model #					
Serial #					
Year of manufacture					
Capital Lease		Yes ☐ No ☐	Yes ☐ No ☐		Yes 🗌 No 🗌
Lease Term – Beginning/End					
Monthly rent					
Acquisition Cost					
Year Included					
Disposal, sale or trans Of Disposed Assets R complete this declarat	sfer of prope eport And R tion. You m BUSINESS	NSFER OF PROPERTY REPORT orty – If you disposed of, sold or transferred Reconciliation Of Fixed Assets on page 6. ust, however, return to the Assessor this d FOUND in this return. DO NOT INCLUDE I AILED LISTING OF DISPOSED ASS  Description o	If you no longer own the business eclaration along with the complete DISPOSALS IN TAXABLE PROPERTS COPY AND ATTACH ADDITIONAL COPY AND ATTACH ADDITIONAL COPY AND ATTACH ADDITIONAL COPY AND ATTACH ADDITIONAL COPY AND ATT	noted on the cover she AFFIDAVIT OF BUSINES ERTY REPORTING SE	eet you do not need to SS CLOSING OR MOVE OF CCTION.
	DETAIL ED	LISTING OF ASSETS ORIG VALU	E < \$250 000 AND ATTOM	DDITIONAL QUEETS IS	NEEDED
L		to CGS 12-81(79) – Listing of assets			
		Description of Item		Date Acquired	Acquisition Cost
Tayana - Doonson	TV INCOS				

#### TAXABLE PROPERTY INFORMATION

- 1) All data reported should be:
  - a) Actual acquisition costs including any additional charges for transportation and installation by year for each type of property described. These costs, less the standard depreciation as shown on the form will determine the net depreciated value.
  - b) Include all assets that may have been fully depreciated, written off, or charged to expense but are still owned. Do not include disposed assets.
- Reports are to be filed on an assessment year basis of October 1.
   Acquisitions between October 2 and December 31 apply to the new year. (i.e. acquisition made October 30, 2022 is reported in the year ending October 1, 2023).
- Computerized filings are acceptable as long as all information is reported in prescribed format.
- Do not include disposed assets. Disposals are used to reconcile last year's reporting with this year's reporting.

List or Acco	ount#:								Assessmer	nt date C	October 1, 2023
Owner's Na	ame:								Required return	date No	vember 1, 2023
# 9 – Motor V	ehicles Unregiste				CGS 12-8	31 (76	turing machinery (6) (MM&E) for exer	mption a	nent not eligible under		Assessor's
	VEHICLE 1	VEHIC	CLE 2	VEHICLE 3	Year		nal cost, installation	%	Danua siata d Malua		Use Only
Year					Ending		& transportation	Good	Depreciated Value		
Make					10-1-23			95%			
Model					10-1-22			90%			
VIN					10-1-21			80%			
Length					10-1-20			70%			
Weight					10-1-19			60%			
Purchase \$					10-1-18			50%			
Date					10-1-17			40%			
					Prior Yrs			30%		# 9	
Value					Total			Total		#10	
#11 – Horses	and Ponies				#12 – Co	mmer	cial Fishing Appar	atus			
	#1	#	2	#3	Year	Origi	nal cost, installation	%	Depresiated Value		
Breed					Ending		& transportation	Good	Depreciated Value		
Registered					10-1-23			95%			
Age					10-1-22			90%			
Sex					10-1-21			80%			
Quality					10-1-20			70%			
Breeding					10-1-19			60%			
Show					10-1-18			50%			
Pleasure					10-1-17			40%			
Racing					Prior Yrs			30%		#11	
Value					Total			Total		#12	
	acturing machinery 6) for exemption -				#14 – Mo as real es		lanufactured Hom	es if not	currently assessed		
Year Ori	iginal cost, installation	%	Donr	eciated Value			#1	#2	#3		
Ending	& transportation	Good	Debi	ecialed value	Year						
10-1-23		95%			Make						
10-1-22		90%			Model						
10-1-21		80%			ID Numbe	er					
10-1-20		70%			Length						
10-1-19		60%			Width						
10-1-18		50%			Bedroom	S					
10-1-17 Prior Yrs		40% 30%			Baths					#13	
Total		Total			Value					#13	
	e fixtures and ag				value					#14	
	e, fixtures and eq	1									
Year Ori Ending	iginal cost, installation & transportation	% Good	Depr	eciated Value							
10-1-23	a nanoportation	95%									
10-1-22		90%									
10-1-21		80%									
10-1-20		70%									
10-1-19		60%									
10-1-18		50%									
10-1-17		40%									
Prior Yrs		30%									
Total		Total								#16	
#17 – Farm N	Machinery				#18 – Fai	rm To	ols			Ì	
1	iginal cost, installation	%	Done	asiated Value	Year	1	nal cost, installation	%	Danna data di Valua		
Ending	& transportation	Good	Depr	eciated Value	Ending		& transportation	Good	Depreciated Value		
10-1-23		95%			10-1-23			95%			
10-1-22		90%			10-1-22			90%			
10-1-21		80%			10-1-21			80%			
10-1-20		70%			10-1-20			70%			
10-1-19		60%			10-1-19			60%			
10-1-18		50%			10-1-18			50%			
10-1-17		40%			10-1-17			40%			
Prior Yrs		30%			Prior Yrs			30%		#17	
Total		Total			Total	<u></u>		Total		#18	

List or A	ccount#:						Assessme	ent date October	1, 2023
Owner's	Name:						Required return	date November	1, 2023
#19 – Med	chanics Tools			# 20 EI	ectronic data processing	g equipn	nent		
Year Ending	Original cost, installation & transportation	% Good	Depreciated Value	Ir	accordance with Sec				
10-1-23		95%			Computer	rs Only	ı		
10-1-22		90%		Year	Original cost, installation	%	Depreciated Value		
10-1-21		80%		Ending	& transportation	Good	.,	_	
10-1-20		70%		10-1-23		95%		_	
10-1-19		60%		10-1-22		80%		_	
10-1-18 10-1-17		50% 40%		10-1-21 10-1-20		60% 40%		_	
Prior Yrs		30%		Prior Yrs		20%		#19	
Total		Total		Total		Total		#20	
	communication comp		inment not techno-		ecommunication compar		ment technologically		
	.dvanced –include pre	eviously			d-include previously cod				
Year Ending	Original cost, installation & transportation	% Good	Depreciated Value	Year Ending	Original cost, installation & transportation	% Good	Depreciated Value		
10-1-23		95%		10-1-23		95%		-	
10-1-22		90%		10-1-22		80%		-	
10-1-21		80% 70%		<u>10-1-21</u>		60%		$\dashv$ [	
10-1-20 10-1-19		70% 60%		10-1-20 Prior Yrs		40% 20%		<b>-   </b>	
10-1-19		50%		Total		Total			
10-1-10		40%		lotai		Total			
Prior Yrs		30%		=					
Total		Total		=	21a and 21b	Total		#21	
#22 – Cal	oles, conduits, pipes,	Class I I	Renewables, etc.	# 23 - Fx	pensed Supplies				
Year	Original cost, installation	%			age is the total amount e	expende	d on supplies since		
Ending	& transportation	Good	Depreciated Value		1, 2022 divided by the nu				
10-1-23				since Oct	tober 1, 2022.				
10-1-22				Year	Total Expended	# of	Average Monthly		
10-1-21				Ending		Months	7 troidge meiling		
10-1-20				10-1-23				_	
10-1-19									
10-1-18				_					
10-1-17 Prior Yrs									
Total		Total		_				#22	
,	nere if a FERC or PUI		ulated utility	1				#23	
	her Goods - including		-	#24b R	tental Entertainment Med	dium			
Year	Original cost, installation	%		Year	Original cost, installation	%			
Ending	& transportation	Good	Depreciated Value	Ending	& transportation	Good	Depreciated Value		
10-1-23	-	95%	-	10-1-23		95%		_	
10-1-22		90%		10-1-22		80%		<u> </u>	
10-1-21		80%		10-1-21		60%		<b> </b>	
10-1-20		70%		10-1-20		40%		_	
10-1-19		60%		Prior Yrs		20%		_	
10-1-18		50%		Total		Total	" (D)(D :	_	
10-1-17		40%			# of video tapes		# of DVD movies		
Prior Yrs Total		30% Total			# of music CD's 24a and 24b	Total	# of video games	#24	
TOtal		Total			24a anu 24b	TOtal		#24	
			RECONCILIATION	N OF FIXED	ASSETS				
	Accete	doclaro	d last October 1, 2022						
			last October 1, 2022*	_		-			
	•		e last October 1, 2022	+		=			
Ass			& over 10 years old **	-		•			
			year October 1, 2023			-			
			·						
	Amount of e	expense	d equipment last year			_			
		Ca	pitalization Threshold			-			
				*Comp	lete Detailed Listing of D	isposed	l Assets –page 4		Page 6
					** Assets Orig Value ≤	\$250 -	page 4		<b>3</b> - <b>y</b>

## 2023 PERSONAL PROPERTY DECLARATION — SUMMARY SHEET Commercial and financial information is not open to public inspection.

List or Account#:	Re			vember 1, 2023
Owner's Name:		Property Declarat		
DBA:		lelivered or postr esday, November		
·	wedne	Assessor of To		23 10
Mailing address:	wh	ere property is l	ocated	I
City/State/Zip:				A
Location (street & number)				Assessor's Use Only
Property Code and Description		Net Depreciated Value pages 5 & 6	Code	ASSESSMENTS
#9 Motor Vehicles UNREGISTERED motor vehicles (e.g. camputractors, off-road construction vehicles, etc.) including any vehicle gasuch vehicle not registered at all. If you are a farmer eligible for the e	raged in Connecticut but registered in another state, or any	. 0	#9	
#10 - Machinery & Equipment Industrial manufacturing machir Include air and water pollution control equipment.	ery and equipment (e.g., tools, dies, jigs, patterns, etc.).		#10	
<b>#11 Horses And Ponies</b> Describe your horses and ponies. A \$ are a farmer, the exemption may be 100% provided Form M-28 is file			#11	
#12 - Commercial Fishing Apparatus All fishing apparatus ex (e.g., fishing poles, nets, lobster pots, fish finders, etc.). A \$500 value			#12	
#13 – Manufacturing machinery & equipment Manufacturing research or engineering devoted to manufacturing; or used for the signatory products and eligible for exemption under CGS 12-81 (76). (F	gnificant servicing or overhauling of industrial machinery or		#13	
#14 Mobile Manufactured Homes if not currently assessed as	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		#14	
#16 - Furniture & Fixtures Furniture, fixtures and equipment of and all other businesses, occupations and professions. Examples: copy machines, telephones (including mobile telephones), telephone cash registers, moveable air conditioners, partitions, shelving display	desks, chairs, tables, file cabinets, typewriters, calculators, a answering machines, facsimile machines, postage meters,		#16	
#17 - Farm Machinery Farm machinery (e.g., tractors, harrows, I milking machines, milk tanks, coolers, chuck wagons, dozers, back etc.), used in the operation of a farm.	oush hogs, hay bines, hay rakes, balers, corn choppers,		#17	
#18 - Farming Tools Farm tools (e.g., hoes, rakes, pitch forks, sl	novels, hoses, brooms, etc.).		#18	
#19 - Mechanics Tools Mechanics tools (e.g., wrenches, air han	nmers, jacks, sockets, etc.).		#19	
#20 - Electronic Data Processing Equipment Electronic dat computer equipment, and any computer based equipment acting as 1986, etc.). Bundled software is taxable and must be included.			#20	
#21 - Telecommunications Equipment Excluding furniture, fix antennae, batteries, generators or any equipment not deemed techn controllers, control frames, relays switching and processing equipme the Assessor.	ologically advanced by the Assessor. #21b includes		#21	
#22 - Cables, conduits, pipes, poles, towers (if not currently turbines, Class I Renewables, Cylinder and other Tanks companies, water and water power companies. Include items annex tanks, pumps, truck scales, etc.), as well as property used for the pulstations).	of gas, heating, or energy producing companies, telephone ed to the ground (e.g., hydraulic car lifts, gasoline holding		#22	
#23 - Expensed Supplies The average monthly quantity of supp stationery, post-it notes, toner, computer disks, computer paper, per supplies and maintenance supplies, etc.).			#23	
#24 – Other All Other Goods, Chattels and Effects Any other tax does not appear to fit into any of the other categories. (e.g., video tay billboards, coffee makers, water coolers, leasehold improvements	pes, vending machines, pinball games, video games, signs,		#24	
Total Net Depreciated and Assessment – all codes #9 th	rough #24 Subtotal >			
#25 – Penalty for failure to file as required by statute – 25%	of assessment		#25	
	are claiming: ies \$1000 assessment per animal	Tools - \$500 value		
All of the following exemptions require a separate application	3 11	required return data		
	nterprise Corridor Zone - Exemption application M-55 r			
☐ I – Farm Machinery \$100,000 assessment - Exemp		y		
☐ J - Class I Renewable - Exemption Application I				
	nt – Connecticut DEEP certificate required – provide co	DDV		
U - Manufacturing Machinery & Equipment Claim I		1.2		
	Assessor's Final Asse	essment Total >		
	:			

List or Account#: Owner's Name:	

Assessment date October 1, 2023 Required return date November 1, 2023

DECLARATION OF PERSONAL P	DODEDTY ACCIDANCE
THIS FORM MILET BE SIGNED (AND IN SOME CASES WITNESSED)	
	BEFORE IT MAY BE FILED WITH THE ASSESSOR.
AVOID PENALTY – <b>IMPROPERLY SIGNED DECLAR COMPLETE SECTION A OF</b>	
Section A	R SECTION B
<b>OWNER</b> I DO HEREBY declare under penalty of false statem	ant that all sections of this declaration have been
completed according to the best of my knowledge, remembran	
personal property liable to taxation; and that I have not conve	eved or temporarily disposed of any estate for the
purpose of evading the laws relating to the assessment and coll	
SEE PAGE TWO (2) FOR SIGNATU	RE REQUIREMENTS.
CHECK ONE OWNER F	PARTNER
_	MEMBER
Signature	Dated
Signature/Title	<del></del>
Print or type name	<del></del>
Section B	
<b>AGENT</b> I DO HEREBY declare under oath that I have been duly appointed	d agent for the owner of the property listed herein and that
have full authority and knowledge sufficient to file a proper declaration for h	
Agent's	•
Signature	Dated
Agent's Signature /Title	
Print or type agent's name	
AGENT SIGNATURE MUST B	BE WITNESSED
Nitness of agent's sworn statement	
Subscribed and sworn to before me	Dated
Circle A	<del></del>
Circle one: Assessor or staff member, Town Clerk, Justice of the Pea	ce, Notary or Commissioner of Superior
Circle one: Assessor or staff member, I own Clerk, Justice or the Pear Court	ce, Notary or Commissioner of Superior
	Check Off List:
Court	Check Off List:
irect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List: e ☐ Read instructions on page 2
irect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
irect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
irect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Officenere property is located.	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Officenere property is located.	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Officenere property is located.	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Officenere property is located.	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Officenere property is located.	Check Off List:  e
rect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Officenere property is located.	Check Off List:  e
irect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office here property is located.	Check Off List:  e
irect questions concerning declaration to the Assessor's Office here property is located.	Check Off List:  e
	Check Off List:  e

This Personal Property Declaration must be signed above and delivered to the Assessor or postmarked (as defined in C.G.S. Sec 1-2a & as referenced in Sec. 12-41(d)) by Wednesday, November 1, 2023 to avoid the 25% Penalty required for failure to file.