Cultural Commission

Laura Brezina, Chairman

Joel De Scheen
Rosalie Cota
Antonio Mongavo
Elizabeth Bolimowski

35 Fifth St.
Derby, CT 06418


The Cultural Commission was established by city ordinance in 1996. The commission consists of seven members appointed by the Mayor, and approved by the Board of Alderman, each holding a three-year  staggered term. The purpose of the commission is to encourage and promote cultural enrichment and diversity within the community.

Click here to view upcoming events on the Cultural Commission Calendar on facebook